Warwickshire Vice Presidents Bowls Association
Officers 2020



Chairman

Don Darby (Avon)
07497 028964

 

Immediate Past Chairman

David Wigman (Royal Leamington Spa)
01926 744916

 

Deputy Chairman

Vacant

 

Hon. Secretary

David Wigman (Royal Leamington Spa)
01926 744916 / 07787228545

 

Hon. Treasurer

Alan Bister (Stratford)
01789 841424
e-mail:

 

Hon. Assistant Secretary

Don Darby (Avon)
07497 028964

 

Hon. Fixture Secretary

Mike Brayne (Royal Leamington Spa)
01926 312508

 

 

Programme 2020

Thu 5 Mar Northants VPs NHants VP Daventry IBC 2.00pm
Tue 28 Apr Surrey Past Presidents Surrey PP Egham BC 2.00pm
Thu 7 May London Bowling Secs Scribo Lon Secs Rugby BC 2.00pm
Sun 10 May Southampton Old Green Soton RLS BC 2.00pm
Sun 17 May Chairman v Deputy Ch v Dep Avon BC 2.00pm
Fri 22 May Northants VPs NHants VP Lillington BC 2.00pm
Sun 24 May Cambridge County VPs Cambs VPs Southam BC 2.00pm
Sun 7 June Oxfordshire VPs Oxon VPs Banbury Chestnuts BC 2.00pm
Thu 11 June Buckinghamshire VPs Bucks VPs Stoke BC 2.00pm
Sun 14 June Chairmans Game Chair Avon BC 2.00pm
Sun 21 June Bedfordshire VPs Beds VPs Wellesbourne BC 2.00pm
Sun 28 June Royal Household RHH Bilton BC 2.00pm
Sun 5 July J Boilstone Trophy Boilstone Jaguar BC 2.30pm
Thu 9 July Buckinghamshire VPs Bucks VPs Wolverton Park BC 2.00pm
Sun 12 July Warwickshire CBA WCBA Studley Entaco BC 2.00pm
Sun 19 July Berkshire VPs Berks VPs Abingdon BC 2.00pm
Thu 23 July Worcestershire VPs Worc VPs Gilt Edge BC 2.00pm
Tour – Eastbourne – Sun 26 to Fri 31 July
Thu 6 Aug IMPS IMPS Nuneaton BC 2.00pm
Sun 9 Aug Leicester City & Parks Leic C&P Sour Valley BC 2.00pm
Tue 8 Sept Hertfordshire Past Presidents Herts PPs Rugby BC 2.00pm
Sun 13 Sept Gloucester VPs Glos VPs Bidford BC 2.00pm
Sun 22 Nov Leicester City & Parks Leic C&P Tamworth IBC 2.00pm

Upcoming

  • 14 Oct
    Executive Meeting 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

  • 09 Dec
    Executive Meeting 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM