Birmingham Bowling Association
Officers 2020

 

President

Paul Jones (Solihull Municipal)
Telephone: 0121 744 2186
e-mail:

 

Past President

Ian Brown (Kings Heath)
Telephone: 0121 444 4423
e-mail:

 

Vice-President

Vacant

 

Hon.Secretary

Vacant

 

Hon. Treasurer

Allen Onion (Erdington Court)
Telephone: 0121 378 3928
e-mail:

 

Match & Fixture Secretary

John Bentien (Solihull Municipal)
Telephone: 07780 686338
e-mail:

 

Competition Secretary

Chris Wright (Solihull Municipal)
Telephone: 0121 704 0247
e-mail:

 

Hon. Chaplain

the Right Rev. David Carr (Solihull Municipal)
Telephone: 07795 457459
e-mail:

 

Programme 2020

Mon 18 Feb Delegates Meeting Delegates Meet Solihull IBC 7.00pm
Sun 15 Mar Birmingham & District WBA Bham & Dist WBA City of Birm IBC 2.00pm
Sun 10 May Coventry & District B.A. Cov & Dist B.A. Jaguar 2.30pm
Sun 17 May Rugby B.A. Rugby BA Solihull Municipal 2.00pm
Wed 20 May Tony Cooke Memorial Trophy Tony Cooke Erdington Court 6.00pm
Sun 7 Jun Jubilee Trophy Jubilee Trophy Sherwood Park 1.30pm
Sun 21 Jun Birmingham & District WBA Bham & Dist WBA Erdington Court 2.00pm
Wed 15 Jul City & County of Bristol BA C&C Bristol Solihull Municipal 2.00pm
Wed 22 Jul Chippenham Park Chippenham Chippenham Park 2.00pm
Late Jul Early Aug Presidents Day Pres Day Solihull Municipal 2.00pm
Thu 6 Aug South Warwickshire BA Sth Warks BA Sherwood Park 2.00pm
Mon 7 Sep Delegates Meeting Delegates Meet Solihull IBC 7.00pm
Sat/Sun 12/13 Sep Associaction Finals & BW Trophy Finals Solihull Municipal 10.00am
Sun 18 Oct Annual Presentation Lunch Luncheon Tally Ho 1.00pm
Mon 23 Nov Annual General Meeting AGM Solihull Municipal 7.00pm

Upcoming

  • 09 Dec
    Executive Meeting 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

  • 29 Apr
    Mixed Pairs (1st round) 06:15 PM to 08:15 PM

  • 03 May
    Unbadged Singles (1st round) 06:15 PM to 08:15 PM

  • 04 May
    2 Wood Singles (1st round) 06:15 PM to 08:15 PM