South Warwickshire Bowls Association
Officers 2020

 

President

Arthur Harrison (Avon)
4 Drayton Court, Warwick, CV34 5RG
Tel: 07768 682060
e-mail:

 

Deputy President

Michael Davies (Lillington)
29 Ambassador Court, Kenilworth Road, Leamington Spa, CV32 6JF
Tel: 01926 311754
e-mail:

  

Senior Vice-President

Vacant

  

Junior Vice-President

Vacant

 

Hon. Secretary

Adrian Boldy (Avon)
6 Walton Way, Wellesbourne, CV35 9RD
Telephone: 01789 840759
e-mail:

 

Hon. Treasurer

Mike Davies (Lillington B.C.)
29 Ambassador Court, Kenilworth Road, Leamington Spa, CV32 6JF
Telephone: 01926 311754

 

Hon. Assistant Secretary

Clive Antrobus (Lillington)
12 New Street, Cubbington, Leamington Spa, CV32 7LA
Telephone: 01926 313292
e-mail: 

 

Hon. Fixtures Secretary

Aubrey Brookhouse (Norgren B.C.)
186 Drayton Avenue, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 9LD
Telephone: 07813 355929

 

Programme 2020

Sun 17 May Gloucestershire VPs Glos VP Churchtown 2.00pm
Sun 31 May Coventry BA Cov BA Wellesbourne 2.00pm
Sun 7 Jun Rugby BA Rugby BA Bidford 2.00pm
Sun 14 Jun Leicester Parks Leicester Soar Vallet 2.00pm
Sun 21 Jun Presidents Match President Avon 2.00pm
Thu 2 Jul SWLBA SWLBA Avon 2.00pm
Sun 2 Aug English Fire Service Eng Fire Snitterfield 2.00pm
Thu 6 Aug Birmingham BA Birm BA Sherwood Park 2.00pm
Thu 13 Aug Buckinghamshire VPs Bucks VP TBA 2.00pm
Sun 23 Aug Read Trophy Reed Trp Stratford  
1st–4th Sept ––– Tour
Sun 6 Sep South Warwickshire Semi Finals Sth Warks SF Wellesbourne  
Sun 20 Sep Association Finals Finals Avon  

Upcoming

  • 14 Oct
    Executive Meeting 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

  • 09 Dec
    Executive Meeting 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM