County Senior Squad for 2019

Players to Represent County in Competitive Matches
Players marked with a (*) were added after 1st May and can play in the Ivens Cup


Avenue Coventry

Colin Jacox
Jordan Merrett
Steve Merrett
Steve Taylor
Karl Finch
Keith Wooding

Avenue Leamington

Adam Smith
Andy Smith
Mark Smith
Rob Maries
Martin Heitzman
Lee Rowland

Erdington Court

Richard Brittan
Mark Ireland
Rob Robinson

Sherwood Park

Malcolm Evans

Kings Heath

Paul Finch
James Finch

Little Compton

Dan Box
Neil Hancock
Graham Box


Andy Manning
Dave Fallon
Calvin Wells
Harry Smith
Steve Smith
Martyn Murley
Stewart Smith

Solihull Municipal

Gary Langford


Brian Boardman
Darren Ward
Jordan Ward
Lee Maughan
Matt Wells
Tom Millership
Tom Wheeler
Ewan Mason

Three Spires

Martin Hammond


Alan Apsey
Martin Timms
Andy Prickett



  • 09 Oct
    Exec Meeting 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

  • 09 Nov
    AGM 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

  • 24 Nov
    Annual Luncheon 12:30 PM to 05:00 PM

  • 11 Dec
    Exec Meeting 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM